Larisa Lomakina

Guest Designer
Larisa Lomakina

Larisa Lomakina graduated from the Department of Residential and Public Buildings of the Moscow Institute of Architecture in 1991. In 1991–1994, she did her post-graduate studies at the Institute. In 1992–1994, she took a course of advanced studies in scenography in Anatoly Vasiliev’s “School of Dramatic Arts” theatre. 

Starting from 1988, Larisa Lomakina has participated in Russian and international exhibitions and contests, including Constructivism Legacy (Karlsruhe, Germany, 1988), Die wand (Graz, Austria, 1990), Neubau Seniorienwohnheim (Graz, Austria, 1990–1991), Оistat and the Soviet Architects’ Union’s contest Chamber Theatre Art Centre in Hermitage Garden in Moscow (1991–1992), Presents for Daniil Kharms (St. Petersburg, 1996), InternationalBiennale of Graphic Arts (Kaliningrad, 1996), Architects – Theatre Designers and Dolls (the Central House of Artists, 1997),Results for TheatreSeasons. 1992 – 1997. Union of Theatre Workers (Maly Manege, 1998),the “Flight” solo exhibition (the Central House of Artists, 1998), Art-Salon – 1998,Christmas Exhibition (1998–1999), Quadrennial-99 (Prague, Czech Republic, 1999), Klin. Young Theatre Designer Exhibition. Union of Theatre Workers (2002), Theatre Season Results. Union of Theatre Workers (Maly Manege, annually since 1999).

Larisa Lomakina is a winner of numerus awards, including prizes of the Golden Ratio Festival of Moscow Architecture (2000 and 2002) and of the Architecture – 2002 International Festival; a theatre prize of the Moskovsky Komsomolets newspaper for the costume design for the Maly Theatre’s production Casanova’s Cloak (2003); prizes for the set design for the Oleg Tabakov Theatre’s production The Elder Son (2009) and the set design of the productions Lear. A Comedy, The Event, Colomba,The Year I Was Not Born, Dusty Day (2012); an award of the 6th International Festival of Architecture and Interior Design (2004); prizes of the Oleg Tabakov Non-Profit Charity Foundation (2009, 2013).

Larisa Lomakina’s works can be found in the Bakhrushin State Central Theatre Museum, the Moscow Art Theatre Museum and private collections. 
Since 2002, she has been an instructor at the Theatricals Department of the Moscow Art Theatre School.

Productions:

Weinberg's The Passenger — Designer

Contact

Ticket Office:
Open:
Mon – Sun: 11:00 - 20:00. Break: 15:00 - 15:30

Лариса Ломакина

Приглашенный художник
Лариса Ломакина

В 1991 окончила Московский Архитектурный Институт (факультет жилых и общественных сооружений). В 1991–1994 училась в аспирантуре МАРХИ. В 1992–1994 стажировалась в театре «Школа драматического искусства» под руководством А. Васильева по специальности «художник-постановщик». 

С 1988 года участвует в российских и международных выставках и конкурсах: «Наследие конструктивизма» (Карлсруэ, Германия, 1988),Die wand (Грац, Австрия, 1990), Neubau Seniorienwohnheim (Грац, Австрия, 1990–1991),конкурс Оistat и Союза архитекторов СССР «Центр камерного театрального искусства в саду Эрмитаж в Москве» (1991–1992),«Подарки Д. Хармсу» (Санкт-Петербург, 1996),Международное графическое Биеннале (Калининград, 1996),«Архитекторы — художники театра» и «Куклы» (Центральный дом художника, 1997),«Итоги театральных сезонов. 1992–1997. СТД» (Малый манеж, 1998),«Пролет» — персональная выставка (ЦДХ, 1998),«Арт-салон — 1998», «Рождественская выставка» (1998–1999),Квадриеннале-99 (Прага, Чехия, 1999),«Клин. Выставка молодых театральных художников. СТД» (2002),«Итоги театрального сезона. СТД» (Малый манеж, ежегодно с 1999 года).

Лауреат смотра московской архитектуры «Золотое сечение» (2000 и 2002),международного фестиваля «Зодчество — 2002», театральной премии газеты «Московский комсомолец» за создание костюмов к спектаклю Малого театра «Плащ Казановы» (2003); за сценографию спектакля Театра под руководством О. Табакова «Старший сын» (2009),за сценографию в спектаклях «Лир. Комедия», «Событие», «Коломба», «Год, когда я не родился», «Пыльный день» (2012),Шестого международного фестиваля архитектуры и дизайна интерьера (2004),премии некоммерческого Благотворительного фонда О. Табакова (2009, 2013).

Работы Ларисы Ломакиной находятся в коллекции Государственного театрального музея им. А.А. Бахрушина, Музее МХАТ, частных коллекциях.

С 2002 года преподает на кафедре художественного оформления спектакля в Школе-студии МХАТ.

Участие в постановках театра:

«Пассажирка» М.С. Вайнберга — сценография

Контакты

Кассы:
Режим работы:
Пн – вс: 11:00 – 20:00. Перерыв: 15:00 – 15:30