Kristina Bikmaeva

Soprano
Kristina Bikmaeva

She graduated from the Victor Popov Academy of Choral Art (Prof. Dmitry Vdovin’s class and Prof. Svetlana Nesterenko’s class, 2010). In 2013, she completed her postgraduate studies at the Victor Popov Academy of Choral Art (Prof. Dmitry Vdovin’s class). She participated in the international master classes by Mietta Sigele (Italy),Veriano Luchetti (Italy),Diane Zola (Huston Grand Opera, Metropolitan Opera),Robert Cowart and George Darden (Metropolitan Opera). She took part in the Riva del Garda International Festival (Italy) which is annually held by the singer Mietta Sigele, featuring the famous tenor Veriano Luchetti, Teatro La Fenice of Venice and conductor Marco Boemi. In 2012, after the Leyla Gencer Voice Competition (Istanbul) she was invited to take part in the concert under the baton of Sasha Goetsel, the artistic director and chief conductor of the Istanbul Philharmonic Orchestra, the chief guest conductor of the Vienna State Opera and of the Kanagawa Philharmonic Orchestra.

The singer concertizes extensively: she took part in the performance of Beethoven’s Symphony No.9 under the baton of Saulius Sondeckis in the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory; in the opera gala concert under the baton of Jan Latham-Koenig in the Kolobov Novaya Opera Theatre. She performed Schubert’s Mass No. 6 with the Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Johannes Prinz in the International Performing Arts Centre, as well as Mozart’s Requiem with the National Philharmonic of Russia in the Great Hall of the Gnessins Academy and the Novosibirsk Opera and Ballet Theatre.

She took part in tours in Japan (Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall; Symphony Hall in Osaka, Tokyo Holy Resurrection Cathedral, Tokyo Nikkei Hall, Fukuoka Symphony Hall),Germany (Kurhaus Wiesbaden, Festschpielhaus Baden-Baden, Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe, Regentenbau Bad-Kissengen, Kolner Philarmonie, Herkulessaal in Munich, the Oldenburger Promenade International Music Festival),Switzerland (Jugendstil Festsaal, Flims) and in other places. The singer has worked with many prominent conductors including Vladimir Spivakov, Vladimir Fedoseev, Vasily Petrenko, Viktor Popov and Pietro Mianiti.

The singer’s repertoire comprises the parts of Olga, Natasha (Dargomyzhsky’s Rusalka),Despina (Mozart’s Così fan tutte),Barbarina (Mozart’s Le nozze di Figaro),Snow Maiden (Rimsky-Korsakov’s The Snow Maiden). In 2012, she performed Susanna in Mozart’s Le nozze di Figaro in the opera studio at the Academy of Choral Arts. In 2017, she sang Tatiana in Tchaikovsky’s Eugene Onegin under the baton of Alexey Petrov in the Yaroslavl State Philharmonic Society and under the baton of Denis Vlasenko at the Sochi Winter Theatre.

Since September 2018 she has been a soloist of the Novaya Opera.

Awards and Honours:

  • Prize-winner of the International Competition for the Young Singers of the Academic Genre for Yekaterinburg city award (3rd prize, 2001)
  • Prize-winner if the 13th Bella voce International Student Vocal Competition (1st prize, 2005)
  • Diploma winner and winner of the special prize of the Riccardo Zandonai International Competition for Young Opera Singers (Riva del Garda, Italy, 2009)
  • Diploma winner of the 7th Leyla Gencer Competition with the assistance of La Scala (Instanbul, 2012)

Roles performed at the Novaya Opera:

Gretel in Engelbert Humperdinck's The Gingerbread House, or Hänsel und Gretel
Katya in Weinberg's The Passenger
Lucia in Benjamin Britten's The Rape of Lucretia

Benjamin Britten's Engelbert Humperdinck's Engelbert Humperdinck's Weinberg's Weinberg's

Contact

Ticket Office:
Open:
Mon – Sun: 11:00 - 20:00. Break: 15:00 - 15:30

Кристина Бикмаева

Сопрано
Кристина Бикмаева

Окончила Академию хорового искусства имени В.С. Попова (класс профессора
Д. Вдовина, класс профессора С. Нестеренко, 2010). В 2013 году окончила аспирантуру в Академии хорового искусства (класс профессора Д. Вдовина). Участвовала в международных мастер-классах Миеты Зигиле, Вериано Лукетти (Италия),Даяны Золы (Хьюстон Гранд Опера, Метрополитен-опера, США),Роберта Коварта, Джорджа Дардена (Метрополитен-опера, США). Участвовала в Международном фестивале в Рива дель Гарда (Италия),ежегодно проводимом певицей Миетой Зигеле при участии известного тенора Вериано Лукетти, венецианского театра Ла Фениче и дирижера Марко Боэми. В 2012 году после конкурса исполнителей имени Лейлы Генчер (Стамбул) получила приглашение принять участие в концерте под управлением художественного руководителя и главного дирижера Стамбульского филармонического оркестра, главного приглашенного дирижера Венской государственной оперы и Филармонического оркестра Канагавы Саши Гётцеля.

Певица ведет активную концертную деятельность: принимала участие в исполнении Девятой симфонии Л. ван Бетховена под управлением дирижера Саулюса Сондецкиса в Большом зале Московской государственной консерватории имени П.И. Чайковского, участвовала в оперном гала-концерте в театре Новая Опера имени Е.В. Колобова с дирижером Яном Латамом-Кёнигом. Исполнила Мессу №6 Ф. Шуберта с Большим симфоническим оркестром имени П.И. Чайковского под управлением дирижера Й. Принца в Московском международном Доме Музыки, а также Реквием В.А. Моцарта с Национальным филармоническим оркестром России в Большом концертном зале РАМ имени Гнесиных и в Новосибирском государственном академическом театре оперы и балета.

Участвовала в гастролях в Японии (Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall, Иокогама; Symphony Hall, Осака; Токийский Воскресенский собор и Nikkei Hall, Токио; концерт в зале Фукуока),Германии (Kurhaus, Висбаден; Фестшпильхаус в Баден-Бадене, Баденский государственный театр в Карлсруэ, Концертный зал в Бад-Киссингене, Кёльнская филармония, зал Геркулеса в Мюнхене, Международный музыкальный фестиваль Oldenburger Promenade, Ольденбург),Швейцарии (JugendstilFestsaal, Флимс) и др. Сотрудничала с такими дирижерами, как Владимир Спиваков, Владимир Федосеев, Василий Петренко, Виктор Попов, Питер Мианити.

В репертуа­ре певицы партии: Ольга, Наташа («Русалка» А.С. Даргомыжского),Деспина («Так поступают все женщины»),Барбарина («Свадьба Фигаро»; обе В.А. Моцарта),Снегурочка («Снегурочка» Н.А. Римского-Корсакова). В 2012 году исполнила партию Сюзанны в опере «Свадьба Фигаро» В.А. Моцарта в оперной студии Академии хорового искусства. В 2017 году исполнила партию Татьяны в опере «Евгений Онегин» П.И. Чайковского в Ярославской государственной филармонии под управлением дирижера А. Петрова, а также на сцене Зимнего театра в Сочи под управлением Д. Власенко.

С сентября 2018 года — солистка театра Новая Опера.

Звания и призы:

  • лауреат Международного конкурса юных вокалистов академического жанра на приз города Екатеринбурга (III премия, 2001)
  • лауреат XIII Международного студенческого конкурса вокалистов Bella voce (I премия, 2005)
  • дипломант и обладатель специального приза Международного конкурса Риккардо Дзандонаи для оперных молодых певцов (Рива дель Гарда, Италия, 2009)
  • дипломант VII конкурса исполнителей имени Лейлы Генчер при содействии театра Ла Скала (Стамбул, 2012)

Партии в спектаклях театра:

Гретель — «Пряничный домик, или Гензель и Гретель» Э. Хумпердинка
Катя — «Пассажирка» М.С. Вайнберга
Люция — «Поругание Лукреции» Б. Бриттена

«Поругание Лукреции» Б. Бриттена. Бьянка — Ирина Ромишевская, Люция — Кристина Бикмаева. 27.04.2019. Фото — Д. Кочетков«Пряничный домик, или Гензель и Гретель» Э. Хумпердинка. Гретель — Кристина Бикмаева, Гензель — Анна Синицына. 10.11.2019. Фото — Д. Кочетков«Пряничный домик, или Гензель и Гретель» Э. Хумпердинка. Гретель — Кристина Бикмаева. 10.11.2018. Фото — Д. Кочетков«Пассажирка» М.С. Вайнберга. Катя — Кристина Бикмаева, Марта — Наталья Креслина, Тадеуш — Илья Кузьмин. 27.01.2019. Фото — Д. Кочетков«Пассажирка» М.С. Вайнберга. Катя — Кристина Бикмаева, Марта — Наталья Креслина. 26.01.2019. Фото — Д. Кочетков

Контакты

Кассы:
Режим работы:
Пн – вс: 11:00 – 20:00. Перерыв: 15:00 – 15:30