Marianna Avtandilova

Stage Director
Marianna Avtandilova

Marianna graduated with honours from the Prokofiev Musical College of the Moscow Region in 1996 with a degree in music theory and the Russian University for Theatre Arts (GITIS) in 2004 with a degree in musical theatre directing under the guidance of Prof. Ansimov. She has worked as stage director of musical concert programmes, art director and second film director in Moscow film companies. In 2004, she staged in the GITIS theatre Walton’s opera The Bear based on Chekov’s play.

Since 2009, Marianna has been an assistant stage director at the Novaya Opera. She has participated in the following productions: Strauss’ Die Fledermaus, Tchaikovsky’s Iolanta, Offenbach’s A Dinner Party with Italians, Rossini’s La Cenerentola, Ravel’s L’enfant et les sortileges, Verdi’s Il trovatore. Currently she works on the following productions: Verdi’s La traviataNabucco and Il trovatore, Rimsky-Korsakov’s The Snow Maiden and The Tsar’s Bride, Tchaikovsky’s Iolanta, Bravissimo!,O Mozart! Mozart… and some others.

In the Novaya Opera she has staged many concert programmes, including Theatre and Film Music, Rimsky-Korsakov’s The Maid of Pskov (in concert), Gershwin Gala (soloist Nikolay Petrov), Marimba Concerto, Altar Songs (Adiemus), Tribute to Mario Lanza, Parade of Basses and Baritones, Novaya Opera Tenors, Wartime Songs, a symphony concert dedicated to the 75th anniversary of Vladislav Kazenin’s birth, the Khovanshchina dramatized performance with chorus, Symphony Jazz Kings, a musical literary evening featuring Veniamin Smekhov, Passion, Music of Three Hearts, My Music is My Portrait. Francis Poulenc, recitals of Novaya Opera soloists, etc. In the Epiphany festival she staged Strauss's Salome (2014) and Puccini's La Boheme (2015) in concert.

Marianna Avtandilova is the stage director of Poulenc's monoopera La voix humaine, semi-stage performance of the opera Tosca, scenic performance of the opera La Boheme in the 63th Puccini Festival in Torre-del-Lago (Italy).

Contact

Ticket Office:
Open:
Mon – Sun: 11:00 - 20:00. Break: 15:00 - 15:30

Марианна Автандилова

Режиссер театра
Марианна Автандилова

С отличием окончила Московский областной музыкальный колледж имени С.С. Прокофьева (1996, специальность — теория музыки) и Российский университет театрального искусства — ГИТИС (2004, курс проф. Г.П. Ансимова, специальность — режиссура музыкального театра).Работала режиссером-постановщиком музыкальных концертных программ, арт-директором, вторым режиссером в кинокомпаниях Москвы. В театре ГИТИСа поставила оперу «Медведь» У. Уолтона по пьесе А.П. Чехова (2004).

С 2009 года — ассистент режиссера Московского театра «Новая Опера» имени Е.В. Колобова, с 2013 — режиссер театра. Принимала участие в постановках: «Летучая мышь» И. Штрауса, «Иоланта» П.И. Чайковского, «Званый ужин с итальянцами» Ж. Оффенбаха, «Золушка» Дж. Россини, «Дитя и волшебство» М. Равеля, «Трубадур» Дж. Верди, «Тристан и Изольда» Р. Вагнера, «Пиковая дама» П.И. Чайковского. В настоя­щее время работает над спектаклями «Травиата», «Трубадур» Дж. Верди, диптихом DIDO Г. Пёрселла и М. Наймана, «Богема» Дж. Пуччини; «Князь Игорь» А.П. Бородина, «Царская невеста» Н.А. Римского-Корсакова и другими.

В театре поставила концертные программы: «Музыка театра и кино», «Псковитянка» Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (в концертном исполнении),«Гершвин-гала» (солист Н. Петров),«Концерт для маримбы, Алтарные песни (Adiemus)», «Марио Ланца. Приношение», «Парад баритонов и басов», «Тенора Новой Оперы», «Песни военных лет», Симфонический концерт к 75-летию В. Казенина, театрализованное действие с хором по опере «Хованщина» М.П. Мусорского, «Короли симфоджаза», музыкально-литературный вечер с участием В. Смехова, «Passion», «Музыка трех сердец», «Моя музыка — мой портрет. Франсис Пуленк», «Флейтовый ералаш», сольные концерты солистов театра и другие. В рамках Крещенского фестиваля стала режиссером концертных версий опер «Саломея» Р. Штрауса (2014) и «Богема» Дж. Пуччини (2015).

Марианна Автандилова — режиссер монооперы «Человеческий голос» Ф. Пуленка (в рамках вечера «Голоса земли франков»),semi-stage версии оперы «Тоска», сценической версии оперы «Богема» (в рамках гастролей театра Новая Опера на 63-м Фестивале Пуччини в Торре-дель-Лаго, Италия).

«Человеческий голос» Ф. Пуленка. Режиссер — Марианна Автандилова, дирижер — Ян Латам-Кёниг, сопрано — Натали Годфруа. 06.04.2016. Фото — Даниил Кочетков«Вальсы, танго, фокстроты». Фото — Д. Кочетков«Вальсы, танго, фокстроты» (гала-концерт). Марианна Автандилова, Павел Черняев. Фото — Даниил Кочетков

Контакты

Кассы:
Режим работы:
Пн – вс: 11:00 – 20:00. Перерыв: 15:00 – 15:30