Anna Levicheva

Stage Director
Anna Levicheva

In 2017, she graduated with honors from the Rimsky-Korsakov St. Petersburg State Conservatory with a degree in music theatre directing (Stanislav Gaudasinsky’s class).

In 2016, she staged a musical performance for children, The Tale of the Priest and of his Workman Balda, at the Aleko Theatre in St. Petersburg. In 2017, she produced the performance Teremok (music by Anzhelika Gabibova) at the same theatre. In the same year, she took part as a stage director and librettist of Anna Pospelova’s mini-opera Asleep in the #Bradburyopera project which was part of the Diaghilev International Arts Festival (Perm). The project was longlisted for the Golden Mask Russian National Theatre Award.

She worked as a stage director in the Alexander Pushkin Nizhny Novgorod State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre. As an assistant director, she took part in directing productions of the Drugaya Opera Theatre in St. Petersburg and of the theatre of the St. Petersburg Conservatory and also participated in the Opera for All International Opera Festival.

Since 2018, she has been a stage director at the Novaya Opera. She participated in the direction of Puccini’s Madama Butterfly (directed by Denis Azarov). Currently, she works on the productions of Rossini’s La Cenerentola, Wagner’s Tristan und Isolde, Verdi’s Nabucco, Tchaikovsky’s Eugene Onegin, and Puccini’s Madama Butterfly. As a stage director, she took part in the direction of a concert version of Saint-Saëns’ Samson et Dalila at the Tchaikovsky International Arts Festival in Klin and at the Zaryadye Moscow Concert Hall (the Elena Obraztsova Foundation’s project).

Productions:

Smetana's The Bartered Bride (in concert) — Stage Director
Nicolai's Die lustigen Weiber von Windsor (in concert) — Stage Director
Mozart's Die Zauberflöte (fairy-tale with pictures) — Stage Director

Contact

Ticket Office:
Open:
Mon – Sun: 11:00 - 20:00. Break: 15:00 - 15:30

Анна Левичева

Режиссер
Анна Левичева

В 2017 году с отличием окончила Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию имени Н.А. Римского-Корсакова по специальности «режиссура музыкального театра» (курс С.Л. Гаудасинского). 

В 2016 году поставила музыкальный спектакль для детей «Сказка о попе и работнике его Балде» в Санкт-Петербургском театре «Алеко». В 2017 там же осуществила постановку спектакля «Теремок» (композитор А. Габибова). В том же году в качестве режиссера и либреттиста мини-оперы «Уснувший» А. Поспеловой приняла участие в проекте «#Брэдбериопера» в рамках Международного Дягилевского фестиваля искусств (Пермь),который вошел в лонг-лист Российской национальной театральной премии «Золотая Маска».

В качестве режиссера работала в Нижегородском государственном академическом театре оперы и балета имени А.С. Пушкина. Как ассистент режиссера принимала участие в постановках Санкт-Петербургского театра «Другая Опера», театра Санкт-Петербургской Консерватории, а также в международном оперном фестивале «Опера — всем».

С 2018 — режиссер в театре Новая Опера. Принимала участие в постановке оперы «Мадам Баттерфляй» Дж. Пуччини (режиссер Д. Азаров). В настоя­щее время работает над спектаклями: «Золушка» Дж. Россини, «Тристан и Изольда» Р. Вагнера, «Набукко» Дж. Верди, «Евгений Онегин» П.И. Чайковского, «Мадам Баттерфляй» Дж. Пуччини. Как режиссер приняла участие в постановке концертной версии оперы «Самсон и Далила» К. Сен-Санса на Международном фестивале искусств П.И. Чайковского (Клин),а также в Московском концертном зале «Зарядье» (проект Фонда Елены Образцовой).

В рамках Крещенского фестиваля в Новой Опере — 2019 «Главный дирижер» как режиссер участвовала в постановке концертной версии оперы «Проданная невеста» Б. Сметаны (дирижер Феликс Коробов).

Контакты

Кассы:
Режим работы:
Пн – вс: 11:00 – 20:00. Перерыв: 15:00 – 15:30