Anton Lubchenko

Guest Conductor
Anton Lubchenko

He graduated from the Rimsky-Korsakov Saint Petersburg State Conservatory specializing in composition. In 2010-2011, he directed the Tsydynzhapov Buryat Opera and Ballet Theatre, becoming at the age of 25 the youngest artistic director in Russia. In 2012-2014, he was a guest conductor of the Orchestre symphonique et lyrique de Nancy (Lorraine, France). In 2013-2014, he was the artistic director and the chief conductor of the Primorsky Opera and Ballet Theatre in Vladivostok. In 2014-2015, he was a guest conductor of the Beijing Symphony Orchestra (China). In 2015-2016, he was a guest conductor of the Mariinsky Theatre where he conducted Tchaikovsky’s Mazeppa and Iolanta and Rimsky-Korsakov’s May Night and The Tale of Tsar Saltan.

Currently, Anton Lubchenko is the artistic director and conductor of the Sochi Symphony Orchestra (since 2017),the artistic director of the Chamber Choir of the Sochi Philharmonic Symphony (since 2018) and a jury member of the Соmpetizione dell’Opera International Competition (since 2011).

He works with Staatskapelle Dresden, Symphony Orchestra, the Symphony Orchestra of the Brucknerhaus Linz (Austria),the National Ballet of Canada (Toronto),Theater Regensburg (Germany),the Tchaikovsky Grand Symphony Orchestra, the New Russia Orchestra, the “Russian Philharmonic” Moscow Orchestra, the Orfeus Radio Symphony Orchestra, the Saint Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra to name a few.

In addition to conducting, Anton Lubchenko is well-known as a composer. His works include symphonies, operas, ballets, cantatas, concerts, film music and other compositions. Many of them are successfully performed by Russian and foreign  conductors such as Vladimir Fedoseyev, Kristjan Järvi, Dmitri Jurowski, Alexander Titov, Massimo Zanetti, Fabio Mastrangelo to name a few.

Contact

Ticket Office:
Open:
Mon – Sun: 11:00 - 20:00. Break: 15:00 - 15:30

Антон Лубченко

Приглашенный дирижер
Антон Лубченко

Окончил Санкт-Петербургскую консерваторию имени Н.А. Римского-Корсакова в 2008 году по классу композиции. С 2010 по 2011 возглавлял Бурятский театр оперы и балета имени Г.Ц. Цыдынжапова, став в 25 лет самым молодым художественным руководителем в стране. С 2012 по 2014 – приглашенный дирижер Симфонического оркестра в Нанси (Лотарингия, Франция),с 2013 по 2015 – художественный руководитель-директор и главный дирижер Государственного Приморского театра оперы и балета (Владивосток),с 2014 по 2015 – приглашенный дирижер Пекинского Симфонического оркестра (Китай).
С 2015 по 2016 – приглашенный дирижер Мариинского театра, где вел такие оперные спектакли, как «Мазепа» и «Иоланта» П.И. Чайковского, «Майская ночь» и «Сказка о царе Салтане» Н.А. Римского-Корсакова.

В настоящий момент Антон Лубченко является художественным руководителем и дирижером Сочинского симфонического оркестра (с 2017),художественным руководителем Камерного хора Сочинской филармонии (с 2018),членом жюри международного конкурса Соmpetizione dell’Opera (с 2011).

Работает с такими коллективами, как Саксонская государственная капелла (Дрезден),Симфонический оркестр Брукнерхауса (Линц, Австрия),Национальный балет Канады (Торонто),Театр Регенсбурга (Германия),Большой симфонический оркестр имени П.И. Чайковского, Государственный симфонический оркестр «Новая Россия», Симфонический оркестр Москвы «Русская филармония», Симфонический оркестр радио «Орфей», Академический симфонический оркестр Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, и другими.

Кроме дирижерской деятельности, Антон Лубченко хорошо известен как композитор. Его перу принадлежат симфонии, оперы, балеты, кантаты, концерты, музыка для кино и другие сочинения. Многие из них с успехом исполняются в России и за рубежом такими дирижерами, как Владимир Федосеев, Кристиан Ярви, Дмитрий Юровский, Александр Титов, Массимо Дзанетти, Фабио Мастранджело, и другими.

Контакты

Кассы:
Режим работы:
Пн – вс: 11:00 – 20:00. Перерыв: 15:00 – 15:30